Cute Halloween Manicure — Dracula

Hi everyone! I just can’t believe that October is ending! It wasn’t too long ago when I was blogging about my last week of September and now one month has passed! Once again, it is Halloween tomorrow. Every year, you will be able to see many different Halloween nail art designs nearing 31st October. Although Halloween is not a popular festival here in Singapore, there are still some Halloween parties and events going on. Well, how can I miss out all the fun?! Here’s my contribution. HAHA! Cute Halloween Dracula Nail Design! Read on to learn how to create this look! YOU CAN LEARN IT IN JUST 45 SECONDS. TRUST ME.

Polishes used: Chyna by ZOYA, Black Onyx by OPI, WH01 (White) by 3CE

Here’s Mr Drac. He is a friend of Little Franky from my previous post!

The reason why I mentioned that you will be able to learn how to create this look in 45 seconds is because I have created three 15-sec video tutorial!

YAY! I’M ON YOUTUBE!

P.S. Subscribe to my channel if you’re interested in nail art! #shamelessadvertisement HAHA!

Here are the videos:

MR CUTESY DRACULA

The nail art brush that I am using is from Born Pretty Store. You can get 10% off regular-priced items during checkout when you use the code PYX31. I have trimmed down the brush to 1/4 its actual thickness, using a nail clipper, to use it at the start of this tutorial. The actual thickness of the brush can be seen at the part where I fill in the colour for the Dracula’s hair.

BLOOD DRIPS

If you do not have a dotting tool, you can use the flat end of a toothpick or a bobby pin! They work as well as a dotting tool.

BAT

Yup! It is as easy as that! What will you be wearing on your nails for Halloween? Share it with me under the comments section! I would love to see your Halloween costume and nails!

& that’s all for today folks!

MEANWHILE… HAPPY POLISHING!

Love,
Priscilla

Leave a Reply

