Instagram 2k Giveaway :)

Hi Folks! Recently, my follower count on Instagram has hit 2000! Yay! Oh well, 2k may seem like it is nothing to many but it is definitely something to me! So THIS CALLS FOR A CELEBRATION!

I’ll be holding a giveaway till 9th May 2014, GMT+8, 00:00! Let’s have a look at the prize!

Familiar? YUP! Presenting OPI  Spring 2014 Sheer Tints! OPI puts them under the TOPCOAT category. However, I feel that they are more of a jelly polish than a top coat. Before getting them, I was a little skeptical about them as I really dislike polishes that are super sheer. But these do not fit into that box! These Sheer Tints come with many possibilities. Swing your brushes with your mood and creativity and you’ll definitely get something new!

RULES & STEPS FOR GIVEAWAY

  • On Instagram: Follow @pobbynails ! 🙂
  • Repost this picture, tag@pobbynails and #pobbynails2kgiveaway . ONE entry per person! Please don’t tag me IN the picture!
  • To earn an Extra entry, like my Facebook page + subscribe to my blog (link in profile)! Leave a comment below/Kik me the email(s) that you’ve used to subscribe to my blog & Facebook.
  • Opens Internationally. ** If the winner is not from Singapore, I will pay up to SGD10 for the shipping fee >> you will have to pay the extra before I head over to the post office.
  • For participants under 18, you’ll have to seek your parent’s approval before entering this giveaway.
  • Your Instagram page has to be Public for this period of time so that I am able to view your entry! I will be commenting on your entries! ✔ means 1 entry confirmed. & ✔✔ means 2 entries confirmed!
  • Giveaway ends on 9th May 2014, GMT+8 [00:00]. Winner will be selected via random.org and annouced after a few days!
  • For those who reposted my previous Giveaway picture, your entries will be included. So no worries!
  • I will not be responsible for any loss of package during shipping.

♡ May the odds be ever in your favour!

 

Love,

Priscilla

Leave a Reply

